GisPad

Rugged Handheld High Precision GNSS

 

GisPad is a family of terminals under windows mobile or android. They offer the qualities of a metric precision GNSS receiver. Thanks to innovative technology, all in a compact and hardened case. These different operating possibilities allow you to use the GisPad in multiple applications such as GIS, Surveying, Forestry, Agriculture, Mines, Environment, etc. All for a more than reasonable price.

 

High accuracy in real time

With a powerful 806 mhz processor or GEOHT at 624 MHz, 256 MB RAM, 1 Gb ROM and up to 32 G MicroSD expansion, the terminal is a high-performance receiver designed to give you all the power you need To work on a map and large amounts of data in the field. GisPapd runs on Windows Mobile, so it can use several software solutions for GIS, CAD, with software like topoXplore, Arcpad, Field Ce, ArcGis mobile. The integrated receiver will take you anywhere and all the time with a precision of 1-2 m RMS.

You can work all day with a real-time corrected signal.
GisPad is compatible with post-processing and RTK centimeter real-time solutions.
GisPad is designed to bring a very high precision under canopy.Enregistrer

Enregistrer

An integrated compact receiver

 

With GisPad, high-precision GIS data can be collected in less time and with less effort. The GisPad, lightweight, hardened is a simple and total solution for your GIS applications. Make pictures or video with your device, phone, synchronize your data in cloud, use microsoft office mobile …

Its screen is very bright, you can use it in full sun while working. It is also an autonomous register of 16 hours.

This is your ideal companion for any precision GIS solution with an Arrow receiver.

gispad grey

Features

  • Using GPS with SBAS
  • Rugged and waterproof
  • Very bright screen in full light
  • Accuracy per meter

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Comments are closed.

GisPad

Récepteur GNSS durci et précis

GisPad est une famille de terminaux sous windows mobile ou android. Ils offre les qualités d’un récepteur GNSS de précision métrique. grâce à une technologie innovatrice, le tout dans un boîtier compact et durci. Ces différentes possibilités de fonctionnement vous permettent de vous servir du GisPad dans des applications multiples tel que le SIG, l’Arpentage, la Foresterie, l’Agriculture, les Mines, l’Environnement, etc. le tout pour un prix plus que raisonnable.

Haute précision en temps réel

Avec un processeur puissant à 806 mhz ou GEOHT à 624 MHz, 256 MB RAM, 1 Gb ROM et jusqu’à 32 G d’extension MicroSD, le terminal est un récepteur de haute performance conçu pour vous donner toute la puissance dont vous avez besoin pour travailler sur une carte et de grandes quantités de données sur le terrain. GisPapd fonctionne sous windows mobile, ainsi, il peut utiliser plusieurs solutions logicielles pour le SIG, le CAD, avec des logiciels comme topoXplore, Arcpad, Field Ce, ArcGis mobile. Le récepteur intégré vous amènera en tout lieu et tout le temps avec une précision de 1-2 m RMS.

  • Vous pourrez travailler toute la journée avec un signal corrigé temps réel.
  • GisPad est compatible avec les solutions de post traitement et RTK centimétrique temps réel.
  • GisPad est conçu pour apporter une très grande précision sous canopée.

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Un récepteur compact intégré

Avec le GisPad, les données SIG de haute précision peuvent être collectées en moins de temps et avec moins d’effort. Le GisPad, léger, durci est une solution simple et totale pour vos applications SIG. Faites des photos ou vidéo avec son appareil, téléphonez, synchronisez vos données en cloud, utilisez microsoft office mobile …

Son écran est extrêmement lumineux, vous pouvez l’utiliser en plein soleil tout en travaillant. Il a également une autonomie record de 16 heures.

C’est bien sur votre compagnon idéal pour toute solution SIG de précision avec un récepteur Arrow.

gispad grey

 Principales Caractéristiques

  • Utilisation du GPS avec SBAS
  • Durci et imperméable à l’eau, temps de travail élevé -16 heures-
  • Écran très lumineux en plein éclairage
  • Précision métrique

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Les commentaires sont fermés