GisPad pro

Rugged Handheld High Precision GNSS

The GisPad offers the qualities of a precision GNSS receiver decimeter to centimeter through innovative technology, all in a compact, rugged enclosure. These different operating options allow you to use the GisPad in multiple applications such as GIS, Surveying, Forestry, Agriculture, Mines, Environment, etc. all for a reasonable price.

High accuracy in real time

gispad 3grtWith a powerful 806 MHz processor, 256 MB RAM, 1 GB ROM and up to 32G MicroSD expansion, the terminal is a high performance receiver designed to give you the power you need to work on a map and large quantities of data in the field. GISMAP runs on windows mobile and he can use several software solutions for GIS, CAD, with software like DigiTerra, ArcPad, Field This mobile ArcGIS. The integrated receiver is recognized as one of the best time decimeter receiver réel- take you everywhere and all the time with an accuracy of 30 cm RMS (60 cm 2DRMS).

With Coast tm, you can work all day with a corrected real-time signal.
GisPad is compatible with post treatment solutions and RTK centimeter real time.
GisPad is designed to provide very high accuracy under canopy.

An integrated compact receiver

With GisPad, high accuracy GIS data can be collected in less time and with less effort. The GisPad, lightweight, rugged is a simple and complete solution for your GIS applications. Take pictures or video with his camera, phone, synchronize your data in the cloud, use microsoft office mobile …

gispad grey

Features

  • Using GPS with SBAS
  • Rugged and waterproof
  • Decimeter real time with SBAS
  • Centimeter RTK VRS

Comments are closed.

GisPad pro

Récepteur GNSS durci et précis

Le GisPad offre les qualités d’un récepteur GNSS de précision décimétrique à centimétrique grâce à une technologie innovatrice, le tout dans un boîtier compact et durci. Ces différentes possibilités de fonctionnement vous permettent de vous servir du GisPad dans des applications multiples tel que le SIG, l’Arpentage, la Foresterie, l’Agriculture, les Mines, l’Environnement, etc. le tout pour un prix plus que raisonnable.

Haute précision en temps réel

gispad 3grtAvec un processeur puissant à 806 mhz, 256 MB RAM, 1 Gb ROM et jusqu’à 32 G d’extension MicroSD, le terminal est un récepteur de haute performance conçu pour vous donner toute la puissance dont vous avez besoin pour travailler sur une carte et de grandes quantités de données sur le terrain. GisMap fonctionne sous windows mobile, ainsi, il peut utiliser plusieurs solutions logicielles pour le SIG, le CAD, avec des logiciels comme Digiterra, Arcpad, Field Ce, ArcGis mobile. Le récepteur intégré est reconnu comme un des meilleur récepteur décimétrique temps réel- vous amènera en tout lieu et tout le temps avec une précision de 30 cm RMS (60 cm 2DRMS).

Grâce à Coasttm, vous pourrez travailler toute la journée avec un signal corrigé temps réel.
GisPad est compatible avec les solutions de post traitement et RTK centimétrique temps réel.
GisPad est conçu pour apporter une très grande précision sous canopée.

Un récepteur compact intégré

Avec le GisPad, les données SIG de haute précision peuvent être collectées en moins de temps et avec moins d’effort. Le GisPad, léger, durci est une solution simple et totale pour vos applications SIG. Faites des photos ou vidéo avec son appareil, téléphonez, synchronisez vos données en cloud, utilisez microsoft office mobile …

gispad grey

Principales caractéristiques

  • Correction des données GNSS avec le SBAS
  • Durci et waterproof
  • Décimétrique temps réel avec le SBAS
  • 1 cm RTK VRS

Enregistrer

Enregistrer

Les commentaires sont fermés